We bring the design to you!

For those who want help creating a unique space stamped with your personality and style. Because beauty, quality, and comfort are never out of style! 

annie@dhfonline.com

Annie Fletcher

Upper Management

Sam Houston State University Alumni.
BS in Kinesiology.
Proud Girl Mom.
Underrated Band Enthusiast.
Loves the Gym, The Houston Astros, Colorful Sneakers, and Trucker Hats.

ashlee@dhfonline.com

Ashlee Fletcher

Logistics Manager

Sam Houston State Alumni.
Proud DHF Employee of 10 Years.
Has a Senior Dog Who Loves Socks.
Loves Useless Facts and Puns.

 

dahlila@dhfonline.com

Dahlila McDonough

Marketing Manager

Texas Tech Alumni.
Music Lover.
Proud Air Force Wife.
Disney Fanatic.

 

mike@dhfonline.com

Mike Turner

Design Consultant

Self Taught Designer.
Chef.
Cocktail Connoisseur.
Musician.

 

london@dhfonline.com

London Duffy

Design Consultant

Decades of Professional Design and Customer Service Specialist.
Traveler.
Fashion Lover.
Musician.
 

 

cheryl@dhfonline.com

Cheryl Castjohn

Design Consultant

Completed NCIDQ Educational Requirements.
Lifelong Interest in the Arts.
Wife of an Aggie, Mom of a Tiger.
 

 

autumn@dhfonline.com

Autumn Fletcher

Marketing Assistant

Creative Intuitive
Rock N Roll Enthusiast
Avid Adventure Seeker
Self-Taught, Ever-Learning Marketer

 

sales@dhfonline.com

Abbey Fletcher
Web Design
 
 

valaurie@dhfonline.com

Valaurie Bishop
Sales Support
 
Sophomore at Sam Houston State BS in Interior Design.
Favorite Design Styles Modern+ Modern Farmhouse.
Dog Lover.
Traveler.

dock@dhfonline.com

Adam Fletcher

Warehouse Lead

A Jack of All Trades and the. Master at Some.
Future Expert Forger of America.
Innately Created.
Gifted Musician.
Adrenaline Junkie.
 

dock@dhfonline.com

Armani Beckham

Warehouse Crew

Passionate Hard Worker.
Open Minded.
Music Lover.
Distinguished Gentleman.
Gamer.
 

dock@dhfonline.com

Carson Langford

Warehouse Crew

Car Enthusiast.
Nature Lover.
Dog Lover.
Passionate Hard Worker.

How We Do It

• We listen to You

• Develop a design and plan

• Blend existing items with new ones to create a custom feel

• You fall in love

 

Our Locations

Conroe, Texas:

5629 W Davis St, Conroe, TX 77304

Oak Ridge North Shopping Center:

27702 I-45 N, The Woodlands, TX 77385

Our Hours

Both Locations:

10am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday

12pm - 5pm, Sunday