We bring the design to you!

For those who want help creating a unique space stamped with your personality and style. Because beauty, quality, and comfort are never out of style! 

annie@dhfonline.com

Annie Fletcher

Upper Management

ashlee@dhfonline.com

Ashlee Fletcher

Logistics Manager

sarah@dhfonline.com

Sarah Gray

Manager, Summer Classics Houston, Conroe, Tx Location

• BFA in Theatre

• 10+ years: visual management, staging home and product

• Proud second generation Houstonian - sixth generation Texan

• Loves: traveling, cooking, and design

• Cultivated plant mom

london@dhfonline.com

London Duffy

Design Consultant

• Decades of professional design and customer service specialist

• Uniquely tailors a personalized home design aesthetic to reflect YOU

• Well-rounded as a Former delta flight attendant, fitness instructor, home stager, event coordinator, and retail buyer.

• Personal- travel, fashion, art, new adventures, and musical instruments: oboe, saxophone, Irish flute, ukulele, Spanish castanets, kalimba, steal- tongue drum and the shofar.

tammara@dhfonline.com

Tammara McGraw

Design Consultant

• 30 years combined: sales/design experience

• Specialty: mixing vintage and new

• Loving mother of four - doting grandmother of 9

dahlila@dhfonline.com

Dahlila McDonough

Design Consultant

• Texas Tech Alumni "Wreck Em Tech!"

• BS in Retail Management / Minor in Restaurant Hotel Institutional Management RHIM

• Proud Air Force wife

• Passion for hospitality and helping others

• Native Texan

• Loves spending time with family and friends, singing, traveling, shopping, and trying new things

natalie@dhfonline.com

Natalie Taylor

autumn@dhfonline.com

Autumn Fletcher

Marketing Assistant

How We Do It

• We listen to You

• Develop a design and plan

• Blend existing items with new ones to create a custom feel

• You fall in love

 

Our Locations

Conroe, Texas:

5629 W Davis St, Conroe, TX 77304

Oak Ridge North Shopping Center:

27702 I-45 N, The Woodlands, TX 77385

Our Hours

Both Locations:

10am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday

Closed Sundays