We bring the design to you!

For those who want help creating a unique space stamped with your personality and style. Because beauty, quality, and comfort are never out of style! 

annie@dhfonline.com

Annie Fletcher

Upper Management

ashlee@dhfonline.com

Ashlee Fletcher

Logistics Manager

sarah@dhfonline.com

Sarah Gray

Manager, Summer Classics Houston, Conroe, Tx Location

• BFA in Theatre

• 10+ years: visual management, staging home and product

• Proud second generation Houstonian - sixth generation Texan

• Loves: traveling, cooking, and design

• Cultivated plant mom

london@dhfonline.com

London Duffy

Design Consultant

• Decades of professional design and customer service specialist.

• Uniquely tailors a personalized home design aesthetic to reflect YOU.

• Well-rounded as a Former delta flight attendant, fitness instructor, home stager, event coordinator, and retail buyer.

• Personal- travel, fashion, art, new adventures, and musical instruments: oboe, saxophone, Irish flute, ukulele, Spanish castanets, kalimba, steal- tongue drum and the shofar.

Design Consultant

 

cheryl@dhfonline.com

Cheryl Castjohn

Design Consultant

• Completed NCIDQ-approved course of interior design education in New Orleans, along with a minor in psychology.

• Design Focus is on household dynamics as well as great aesthetics.

• Lifelong Interest in the arts. 

• Wife of an Aggie, Mom of a Tiger.

• Hobbies include cooking, bicycling, drawing, hand-making, hanging out in the pool with her husband and organizing anything she can get her hands on.

autumn@dhfonline.com

Autumn Fletcher

Marketing Assistant

dahlila@dhfonline.com

Dahlila McDonough

 

Website Sales and Inquiries

  • Texas Tech Alumni “Wreck Em Tech!”
  • BS in Retail Management
  • Minor in RHIM - Restaurant Hotel Institutional Management
  • Proud Air Force Wife.
  • Loves spending time with family and friends, singing, traveling, shopping, and trying new things.

valaurie@dhfonline.com

Valaurie Bishop
Sales Support
 
Sophomore at Sam Houston State and Pursuing  a BS in Interior Design.
 
Favorite design styles Modern+ Modern Farmhouse.
 
Main focus for design career is to do residential design and help clients create their dream homes.
 
Hobbies: Being Outdoors, Going to the Beach, Being with her dog Benji, Traveling, Drawing.

megan@dhfonline.com

Megan Powlowski
Sales Support
 
Bachelor of Science, Major of Interior Design student at Sam Houston State University, expected 2024.
 
Associate of Arts graduate. 
 
Main focus is residential design, creating functional, aesthetically pleasing, and unique designs. 
 
Family oriented individual and major animal lover! Hobbies include drawing, gardening, and cooking. 

How We Do It

• We listen to You

• Develop a design and plan

• Blend existing items with new ones to create a custom feel

• You fall in love

 

Our Locations

Conroe, Texas:

5629 W Davis St, Conroe, TX 77304

Oak Ridge North Shopping Center:

27702 I-45 N, The Woodlands, TX 77385

Our Hours

Both Locations:

10am - 6pm, Monday - Saturday

12pm - 5pm, Sunday